Stay tuned, we’ll be back

GCM Watch be taking a long lunch break due to several upcoming projects and speaking engagements. Writing will be sporadic and somewhat brief. If you’d like to contribute guest commentary, please email me for the specifics.

If you are in the Greensboro, NC or Junction City, KS areas please email me for events I will be featured at in November.

Additionally, I’m working on a feature article (our 6th) for Charisma Magazine  for the February 08 issue.  Plus, I am shooting a segment for a national black network TV show set to air also in Feb 08. I will tell more about it, after the shooting is finished.

Your prayers are deeply desired, that we represent Christ well in all our activities.

2 thoughts on “Stay tuned, we’ll be back

Comments are closed.