Good news for a bad world

I’ll let Pastor Paul Washer have the floor on this, our last day of One week in the Word. There is good news for this bad world: Jesus Christ died to redeem us all from the curse and bondage of sin. Let all the redeemed of the Lord say so!

I pray that you have been encouraged and challenged by the Word of the Lord on this past week. I know I have. Never stray from his word, never change it or allow others to change it for you. Paul warned us
But though we, or an angel from heaven, preach any other gospel unto you than that which we have preached unto you, let him be accursed. Gal 1:8

Take it away, Pastor Washer:

In case you missed it, here’s our week in Bible study:
Day One – I am the Lord and I change not!
Day Two – I will not forget you!
Day Three – Five promises from God you can believe in
Day Four – Walking in the Spirit
Day Five – Personal Productivity: Just do it!
Day Six – Ready to live in a wealthy place?

5 thoughts on “Good news for a bad world

  1. Excellent week, brother. I’ve been lurking all week and am glad to see God’s people vigorously participating. And finish with Paul Washer is wholly appropriate!

Comments are closed.