DL Foster on Atlanta Live tonight

For anyone interested in watching, I will be appearing on the popular Christian talk show Atlanta Live tonight somewhere in the 7-9 pm time frame. The show will be rebroadcast tomorrow morning from 7-9am.

We will be discussing my ministry to people who struggle with homosexuality, several ministry projects and of course my own testimony of deliverance. If you live in the Atlanta area its viewable of cable channel 2, WATC-TV 57. There is also limited live stream on the station’s website.

3 thoughts on “DL Foster on Atlanta Live tonight

  1. Praise God for the doors that are continuing to open for you! May the Lord be magnified and glorified through your witness and testimony! Will be praying for you my Brother!

  2. Good double edged Word Pastor Foster! I know I said amen out loud at least twice. It is always a beautiful thing to see someone of GOD walking in their calling and truly you are a witness and you are answering the call.

    I encourage you to press on toward that mark!

    Shalom

  3. Thank you so much Villiam. I pray that others would be bold and secure in their faith so that our Father will be glorified.

Comments are closed.